Nissan

800 W Automall Drive
Directions Tucson, AZ 85705

  • Sales: (877) 845-9392
  • Service: 520-884-4150
  • Parts: 520-884-4130

Tucson Automall

Info

Customer Testimonials

 

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Nissan service cannot be beat"

I just had my 2013 Altima serviced. Granted that I enjoy my car, but there are other fine cars out there. My favorite salesman, Doug Vernon, is no longer with the organization, so there is only one reason why I will not look to buy another model (Subaru). That reason is the excellent, suburb, outstanding service I receive from the Nissan service Dept. Jeff has ALWAYS been helpful, honest, and I trust him. Bill always get the job done right, and Andrew has always been there to help. You only have to deal with sales for a few hours, but you have to deal with service for as long as you own the car. Nissan service cannot be beat and should be a boilerplate for all service departments.
Mike Zinkin, Tucson, AZ - 9/27/2016

"Hence, my recent experiences reinforce your organization's excellent customer care/service"

Dear Mr. Click:
I am writing a quick note to let you know how pleased I am with the service I have received at Jim Click Nissan. You should be very proud of the manner in which your service advisors are · representing you, Jim Click Nissan, and the Jim Click Automotive Group.
I had an appointment yesterday for the 24-month scheduled maintenance on my 2014 Nissan Leaf. The service advisor with whom I interacted was Vinny Pedersoli. Vinny was friendly, informative, and respectful of me and my time. He kindly made sure I was on my way home within 90 minutes in my freshly washed car! Vinny truly made me feel that he cared about me and my Nissan Leaf.
This is exactly how I felt when I was at Jim Click Nissan about six months ago as well. At that point, my service advisor was Luis Nunez. Hence, my recent experiences reinforce your organization's excellent customer care/service.
It is obvious that the attitude reflected by your personnel starts at the top, so keep up the great work!
Stephen Joel Coons, Tucson, AZ - 9/4/2016

"I just wanted to tell you what wonderful service we got"

I just wanted to tell you what wonderful service we got last week when we brought our 2009 Cube in for service. We needed mechanical repairs that had to be coordinated with our insurance company. We also asked the service department to change our brakes and service the transmission. Vinny Pedersoli was our contact, and we could not have asked for a more pleasant, more helpful, and more honest experience. Vinny did everything he told us he'd do, when he told us he'd do it. If he said we'd hear from him by noon, we heard from him by noon. He worked with our insurance company, making our involvement unnecessary. When only the back breaks needed to be replaced, that's what he told us. We were both surprised and delighted at his honest assessment. We always have been pleased with our experiences with Jim Click auto sales, but this one was exceptionally good. Vinny represents the company well. Well done, Vinny! And thank you.
Candi Hrrison, Tucson, AZ - 8/7/2016

"Just a quick note to express our real appreciation"

Just a quick note to express our real appreciation and gratitude to your team for their great customer service on the purchase of our new 2015 Murano this past week at Jim Click Nissan. Shelley and I received considerate, helpful, and very knowledgeable help from Rosa Schoepflin on finding the right Murano for us. It was a delight working with Rosa. And Kevin Hay worked hard to put the numbers together so the deal would work for us on a financial level.
 
And please be aware that the primary reason we choose to buy another Nissan (our fourth), this time at Jim Click, is because of the outstanding service we have received from your Service Department, especially working with Ernie Gopez. It is a truism that it is the people that make a business work, but this has been our consistent experience at Jim Click Nissan.
 
With all best wishes,
Ken & Shelley Wolfe, Tucson, AZ 2/15/2016

"We cannot say enough about your team"

We just purchased a new Pathfinder Platinum and Not only do we love the car,the way it handles and all the luxury items. We cannot say enough about your team. We have purchased from Your dealership in the past and have always been pleased. J.B. has been our concierge for the last several years. We were happy he returned from Hawaii. On this experience Kevin Lawrence was our sales consultant. He went above and beyond what anyone would expect in assisting us. We have as hectic schedule as does everyone these days. I remember many car deals when we sat for 6-7 hours working on a deal. Those days are gone. Kevin was professional,courteous and efficient. Please be sure to recognize him for his excellent work. I am sure this will not be our last trip to your business. We are truly Jim Click Nissan sold.
T. Stamm, Tucson, AZ 10/20/2013

"Thank you for the Friendly Service"

Hi Andrew,

I just wanted to say thanks for the very friendly and pleasant way you took care of my car needs the other day. I started coming to Jim Click Nissan back in 2007 when I moved to Oro Valley and over the years I've seen a lot of improvements in the ways customers are served. I very much appreciate when a company shows their customers that they care about customer relations and great service.

I hope your weekend is going well and take good care of yourself.

All the best and thanks again,

G. Pickens 11/22/2015


Nissan

 

Mr. Ernie Gopez, Service Advisor, was very curious and informative. Mr. Gopez led me to his desk, offered me a seat, and went through the entire inspection list step by step. He informed me of what might be needed in the near future, and gave me prices for new wipers, etc. I was very pleased with the service he offered and will request his services (if possible) on my next visit. Overall, Jim Click Nissan offers good service and their personnel are all pleasant. Thank you for taking pride in your business.

 

C.A. 11/10/2015

  


Service people are courteous and helpful, in addition they seem to have concern for the customer's needs. The work was completed promptly. Jim Click Nissan's people are well trained and courteous, it was a pleasure doing business there.

 

B.H. 11/1/2015

 

Excellent customer service, Advisor kept me informed as to what was wrong with my vehicle and what he recommended. I love the service I receive every time. I always recommend Jim Click and would never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle or receive service. I always have a great experience.

 

A.M. 11/4

 

I am always grateful coming in and seeing familiar faces. There is never pressure to buy anything and the honesty is great! I like getting my car vacuumed and the bottled water and Wifi is a plus. Thank you for always having great customer service!

 

M.A. 12/3/2015

 

I have worked with the same Service Advisor, Jeff Hovelson, through 6 or 7 Nissan vehicles. His careful attention to our needs is a big factor in our brand loyalty.

 

T.O. 12/11/2015

 

The Service Advisor, Luis Nunez, was very helpful. He advised me what had to be done, and what could wait. He called me three times during the day of my service and patiently explained the work. He went the extra step and had my car cleaned and buffed. I think service with a knowledgeable Service Advisor in above a 10. Nissan autos last long and have good gas mileage. My car has approximately 100K miles and I plan to use it another 100K. I feel confident it's a safe car for my child to drive. Great experience, I will be bringing all my vehicles to this location for service.

 

T.T. 11/11/2015

 

I had excellent service and everything was done in a timely manner and done well. All work done and customer service was excellent. I had no problem and would recommend everybody. I appreciate all the hard work and customer service I was given!

 

S.M. 11/18/2015

 

Ernest Gopex was extremely helpful being this was my first service since I bought the vehicle. He explained everything in depth so I would understand it and gave outstanding service. I was very pleased with his customer service.

 

M.D. 12/14

 

Awesome Service Department. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I love Nissans. This is my 4th that I have owned. Very reliable vehicles, great quality. Great service makes we want  to keep coming back to Jim Click for my service appointments and future purchases. Keep up the good work!

 

M.M. 12/1/2015

 

Jeff my Advisor is great, efficient and fast. In general the Service staff is doing a great job, I'm very proud to take my car to Jim Click Nissan.

 

R.S. 11/22/2015

 

It's always a great experience especially when I deal with Luis! He has exceptional customer service. That's why I prefer to deal with him. Every one there is nice, he just is very good at taking care of the customer and explaining what is going on.

 

S.S. 12/6/2015

 

Vinnie was prompt in greeting me. Took my car right in. Talked about what they were going to service, asked if anything extra needed attention. He told me it would be about an hour, it was a tad less than an hour. I had asked if someone would wash the inside of the windshield, he wrote that on the order papers. When the car came back out the window wasn't cleaned BUT…before I got to it Vinnie was cleaning it. To me this is full service! I always want Vinnie for my Service Advisor. I drive 27 miles to have my car serviced. I was told I could take it to a closer dealership…but, I've chosen to return to this shop. Their employees are excellent in every wat.

 

S.M. 11/19/2015


Just a quick note of thanks for one of your sales specialist for great customer service. On March 24, 2014, Ms. Vanessa Pain Helms met me at the Jim Click Mazda Eastside dealership for a test drive because I didn't want to drive to the Mazda Auto Mall near her work location from Sierra Vista. She even went as far and drove a 2014 Mazda 6 so I would have the opportunity to see the Blue Reflex color that I was looking to purchase in a Mazda3. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle there - because I decided that I didn't like the Mazda brands - I am grateful for her willingness to assist me at a different location and to go out of her way outside of her workplace. Since I first met Ms. Pain Helms in 2008 - when I purchased my 2009 Nissan Murano from her - she has always been professional and courteous to me, and I greatly appreciate that. I will certainly contact Jim Click (Vanessa) when I'm ready to buy another Nissan. Sincerely, R. Turnidge Current Jim Click Nissan Customer
R. Turnidge, Tucson, AZ - 3/27/2014

"Thank you for establishing and maintaining the high standard of customer service at your dealerships."

I want to tell you about the dynamic, friendly, intelligent and professional sales associate who assisted us on March 1 when we purchased a 2010 Nissan Altima from your Nissan store in Tucson's auto mall. The associate is "Turk" Ives. I have rarely been so impressed by an individual. He was able to help us find the car we needed, and did so without pressure or manipulation. Instead, he spent the time to get to know me and my wife, discussed our needs, and then showed us a number of potentially suitable options. We decided upon the Altima after driving it, and after "Turk" suggested we take some time over lunch to think about the purchase. While we needed to buy a car that day--I start a new job on March 4 and will commute long distances--and were perhaps not the most difficult of customers to satisfy, it was apparent that "Turk" cared about our satisfaction. I have purchased other vehicles in the past from your dealerships, and have been highly satisfied. This time, I was EXCEPTIONALLY pleased with the service we received from "Turk" Ives, the dealership's manager and finance person, and from Jim Click Nissan overall. Thank you for establishing and maintaining the high standard of customer service at your dealerships.
I. Abrams, Tucson, AZ 3/3/2013

"Thanks to you Jim Click, Nissan staff at the Auto Mall"

Kudos to Jeff Hovelson our contact with your Nissan store. We live in Sonoita which is an hour drive to your store and service center when suddenly a small motor on the tilt steering wheel went beserk. We were able to drive into Tucson, although the techs were busy, Jeff assured us if the part was available, we would have our Murano back that day (yesterday). Your service staff, in our opinion, are professional and well trained. Jeff is "our contact" and appreciate not only his knowledge but his people skills..Thanks to you Jim Click, Nissan staff at the Auto Mall.
H. Wacker, Sonoita, AZ 11/29/2012

"I was sincerely impressed with how personable and helpful Jason was"

I stopped by Jim Click Nissan, on Auto Mall Drive, today after work. I asked to see the service manager and was taken to him immediately. I was impressed, as I did not have an appointment. I explained that I am a teacher and that my husband forgot to have me buy the part for the vehicle to receive the Tucson Values Teachers discount. I asked if I could possibly get a credit for the difference. Jason Davis didn't even hesitate, he took care of me and said a check would be mailed to my home.
I was sincerely impressed with how personable and helpful Jason was.
Many thanks,
K. Richardson, Tucson, AZ 3/6/2013

"Jason Williams was very good"

I was in for routine lube & oil but they found things, which is just what the inspection is for, when it's done right.

Your people were right on top of it. It helped that Jason Williams keep me informed about progress. I totally appreciated that he researched a few options for new tires but wasn't at all pushy about recommending that I get them at Jim Click. He wasn't afraid to give me a day to do my own research.

My truck has always been serviced and repaired at a Nissan dealer and that has worked out really well for me.
My plan at this point is to use Jim Click in the future for any solutions the truck might need. It's been a great little truck for us, partly because of the high quality service we get to keep it great.
G. Guillotte, Tucson, AZ 11/12/2012

"Good customter service"

I want to commend Parts Specialist Peter Oros on his good customter service a few days ago. He diagnosed the problem I was having with my Maxima key fob and fixed it, along with selling me a new one, which was my original intent. He was cordial, patient, and professional, and a real asset to your company. Thank you.
J. Lewis, Tucson, AZ 8/18/2012

"Thanks for providing a place that I can trust"

Just wanted to comment on the great service I received from Eric Salazar and the tech that worked on my Nissan NX2000. More than helpful and went the extra mile. You have gained a customer for life! Both of my vehicles are Nissan's and will be serviced there from now on. Thanks for providing a place that I can trust.
David S. 7/11/2012, Tucson, AZ

"I am extremely satisfied with the service"

I am extremely satisfied with the service and would like to congratulate you for having Gabriel as your advisor - we really like him! He is such a nice guy!
Frank D. 2/2/2012, Tucson, AZ

"I felt I was in MAYBERRY..."

My experience was unlike any I ever had before...I felt like I was in MAYBERRY...
Jason Davis made me feel like a part of me was in a dream world for service...very professional, great communication, top notch...both Jason and Jeff. I really appreciate the service and the way I was treated!!!
Mike, 12/16/2011, Tucson, AZ

"Totally Satisfied With Service"

"I have had Eric for my service advisor for some time, and he is consistently the best in what he does. I will continue to have my service done at Jim Click Nissan."
Thomas D., 12/16/2011, Tucson, AZ

"Great experience I had with Jim Click Nissan"

I am hoping that this note makes it to Jim Click so he hears first-hand about a great experience I had with Nissan. I bought a Juke from the Tucson auto mall location in late September. My sales associate and overall experience was great. Around the same time as the car purchase, I moved to Scottsdale. My new tags were mailed to my Tucson address and got lost in the forward. When my sales associate asked for a reissue, the DMV sent me a whole new plate, in addition to the tags. I have had my old plate for years and wanted to keep it and the new plate had a combo of letters and numbers that could be read wrong or questionable. I contacted Tom - a manager on the sales floor - who was going to make some calls himself and then directed me to Lucy Philips in the title office. She was wonderful! She got on the phone with the DMV (or someone who controls the plates) and had them fixed so that I can now keep my old plate and should receive new tags this week. She was friendly, calm, and fixed the problem in less than 10 minutes. I have never written in about good service in the past but felt compelled to in this case, as Lucy was so helpful and efficient. Thank you to Lucy for getting me my old plate back!!
Lauri H., 11/8/2011, Scottsdale, AZ

"100% satisfied always with my service advisor"

I have been bringing my 2009 Nissan Versa for service at Jim Click Nissan and I' am 100% satisfied always with my service advisor, Eric Salazar. He is always polite, helpful and very courteous. I trust his suggestions on what my car needs and know that this will make my Nissan drive smoothly for a long time, more then my prior cars! Just kidding!
Mary Ann P., 11/7/2011, Tucson, AZ

"I LOVE my Nissan Leaf"

I LOVE my Nissan Leaf.
Nicole R, Tucson

"I had to bring my newly purchased 2012 Altima"

About 2 weeks I had to bring my newly purchased 2012 Altima into the dealer for what was initially thought to be a transmission problem. I was met by a person in service named Barry Weitz. I wanted to write to tell you that Barry did an excellent job of seeing me. Determining that the problem was related to the recently installed auto-theft device and had the problem taken care of that day. He provided truly excellent service, and I was glad to have had the luck to have him tackle my problem. Sincerely,
Ryan A. 9-/7/2011, Tucson, AZ

"My service experience was excellent!"

My service experience was excellent. I had very nice chats with the advisor's J.B. and Jeff; also with the cashier. They are very helpful and friendly. I also appreciate the service manager, Jason Davis...he is very friendly and knowledgeable. "They took very good care of me."
J. Frahm, 9-1-2011, Tucson, AZ

"100% satisfied"

I wanted to let you know that I was 100% satisfied with my service at Jim Click Nissan. They are always courteous and helpful! I really trust them with my car and know they are making decisions to benefit me in the long run. I appreciate their service and it never disappoints.
Nicole N., Tucson, AZ

"My Car Buying Experience Was So Amazing"

I know that I will probably be getting a survey from Nissan regarding my recent purchase of my 2011 Nissan Versa. I arrived at the Tucson Auto Mall dealership on Friday night after working a 10 hour shift and after visiting 2 other dealerships including Watson Chevrolet across the street. I had 2 of the most horrible experiences in those dealerships that I have ever experienced. The minute I pulled up at your dealership, I was met by Sonny Sadik. He saw the look on my face and immediately had me come in and sit down, brought me water and from that second on...my car buying experience was so amazing. He listened to what I needed, wanted and expected. There were no games. And because of certain circumstances with my credit, he then brought out Patrice, who was amazing as well. She listened and worked to get me what I needed. I then dealt with Scott to sign the final paperwork. He was very nice and not pushy either. For me, I needed reliability and cost effectiveness due to my budget. They were all amazing. In the meantime, I have still been getting calls from Watson Chevrolet as to when I was coming back in to buy a vehicle. So, today, I drove my new Nissan over to Watson and spoke with Mr. Richardson. He was my original contact when I called regarding a vehicle. I informed him of the horrible, obnoxious attitude that I was treated with during my visit there. And it was because of this treatment and the "there's the door" attitude that I went across the street and was immediately put at ease and how my car buying experience was the most amazing ever. I then informed him that maybe your company could provide training to the Watson company as to how to treat a customer, because your establishment was amazing with me. I will never go anywhere else now because of this. Sonny has made me feel like I am part of his family and I feel safe and taken care of at Nissan. That is the most important thing to me. Safety and reliability as I am a single woman on my own. I felt it was important to share this now and not wait. My stress level is down to ZERO right now because of your amazing employees...AND..today I stopped by to pick up something that I had forgotten..and they made me a hot dog for the 4th..:) Thank you again.
Joy V., Tucson, AZ 7/4/2011

Make an Inquiry

Contact Service

Jim Click Nissan

800 W Automall Drive
Directions Tucson, AZ 85705

  • Sales: (877) 845-9392
  • Service: 520-884-4150
  • Parts: 520-884-4130

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed